My Ticklish Toes

a-feet.jpg

My ticklish toes were so ticklish that I only had to walk upstairs and I ended up giggling. My ticklish toes tickled so much that each step smiled. So ticklish that eventually my socks, too, started to titter. My ticklish toes tickled so much that when I put my shoes on, they started to laugh at my trousers. With a HA ! HA ! here and a HA ! HA ! there, giggling slippers everywhere ! My ticklish toes were so ticklish that they even got the jokes about chickens crossing the road so my shoes started to cross the road, too. So ticklish that when my ticklish feet started to wiggle, the socks I was wearing wiggled, too. My ticklish toes wiggled so my belly wiggled, too, with an enormous belly laugh. My shoulders started to shake, my knees started to wobble and even my ears seemed to find something funny. When my ticklish toes tickled, my shoe laces tickled, too. The souls of my shoes also showed their warm rosy cheeks and I was no longer feeling blue.

Write 5 sentences with the word “toe” inside it.

a-feet.jpg To or Too or Two ? Write ten sentences with each of the 2.

© Jacqueline Richards 2005

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    i have so many funny bones in myself that is why i would love to be a comedian .”`


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

